February ZoomTRAK

Sunday, February 06, 2022 1:25 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Our next ZoomTRAK is  Saturday, February 12th.

Agenda:

  • Intro and what is a layout tour  - 'Razor' Gillett
  • Talkin' T-TRAK with Terry Moore
  • Video clips with JM Gadoury
  • Baldylox Designs, 3D Printing and Design for N Scale - Brett Isaacs
  • Dr. Duiono - "Why I created the Model Railroad version and what is in the kit - a review of all the components."  - Guido Bonelli              

ZoomTRAK times:

                4 pm Eastern

                3 pm Central

                2 pm Mountain

                1 pm Pacific

              10 am Hawaii-Aleutian

                8 am Sydney

                9 pm UK

              10 pm Western Europe


Find us on:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software