NRail

P.O. Box 1301

Tuttle, OK 73089



NTRAK Officers

President: John Wallis       president@NRail.org

Secretary: Bruce Alcock     secretary@NRail.org

Treasurer: Peter Treuherz   treasurer@NRail.org


Directors

Term Expires 2021

Bruce Alcock                           bruce@NRail.org
Steve Gillett                                 steve.gillett@cox.net

John Wallis                              wallisjm@att.net


Term Expires 2022
Fay Chin                                                 nttrak@gmail.com

Carlos Rodriguez Jr thecowdoctor@hotmail.com

Peter Treuherz                 treasurer@NRail.org


Term Expires 2023

Phil Agur                   crystalviewphoto@gmail.com 

Steve Jackson        steve.jackson@nvntrak.org

Paul Musselman        paulmmn@ix.netcom.com

 

Advisors

Bruce Arbo             coastalalabamattrak@gmail.com

Lee Calkins                   oregonshortline@gmail.com

Neal Carnaby                        nealsngauge@aol.com

Ray Chaffee                           rechafe@outlook.com

John Doehring                         john@jdoehring.com

Jean-Marc Gadoury   jmgadoury.nrail@g3dream.com        

Skip Hayes                                      trainnbyskip@comcast.net

Dave Porter          davidporter_colorado@yahoo.com

Kirk Reddie                       nscalerailroadn@aol.com

Steve Stalnaker                  stevestalnaker@comcast.net

Jochen Trost                  hjtrost@hjttranslations.com


Company Store Manager

NRail Store

C/O Neal’s N Gauge

100 West Main Street, Unit A

Staunton, IL 62088

E-Mail: orders@NRail.org


Newsletter

E-Mail: editor@NRail.org

Membership

E-Mail: membership@NRail.org


What is the Advisory Board?


Comments and suggestions regarding the website may be sent to:  webmaster@NRail.org

Find us on:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software