Comments and suggestions regarding the website may be sent to:  webmaster@NRail.org


NRail

P.O. Box 1301

Tuttle, OK 73089



NTRAK Officers

President: John Wallis          president@NRail.org

Secretary: Bruce Alcock         secretary@NRail.org

Treasurer: Lee Calkins            treasurer@NRail.org


Directors

Term Expires 2023

Steve Jackson             steve.jackson@nvntrak.org

Paul Musselman             paulmmn@ix.netcom.com

Lee Calkins                 oregonshortline@gmail.com


Term Expires 2024

Bruce Alcock                             bruce@NRail.org
Andy Zimmerman                 GNTrainman@comcast.net

John Wallis                                wallisjm@att.net


Term Expires 2025
Fay Chin                                                   nttrak@gmail.com

Carlos Rodriguez Jr     thecowdoctor@hotmail.com

Kalen Matson                 kalenmatson@gmail.com


Term Expires 2023

Steve Jackson             steve.jackson@nvntrak.org

Paul Musselman             paulmmn@ix.netcom.com

Lee Calkins                 oregonshortline@gmail.com

 

Advisors

Neal Carnaby                       nealsngauge@aol.com

Ray Chaffee                          rechafe@outlook.com

John Doehring                        john@jdoehring.com

Jean-Marc Gadoury  jmgadoury.nrail@g3dream.com

Steve Gillett steve.gillett@cox.net


Brett Isaacs brettisaacs@yahoo.org

David Kaplan dasj1234@aol.com

Terry Moore terry.moore@shaw.ca

Dave Porter          davidporter_colorado@yahoo.com

Kirk Reddie                       nscalerailroadn@aol.com

Steve Stalnaker                 stevestalnaker@comcast.net

Jochen Trost                  hjtrost@hjttranslations.com

Andy Zimmerman            SeniorChiefZ@outlook.com


Company Store Manager

NRail Store

C/O Neal’s N Gauge

100 West Main Street, Unit A

Staunton, IL 62088

E-Mail: orders@NRail.org


Newsletter

E-Mail: editor@NRail.org

Membership

E-Mail: membership@NRail.org


What is the Advisory Board?

Find us on:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software