Menu
Log in
               

ZoomTRAK

In September of 2020, NRail started ZoomTRAK meetings with the membership.  These monthly hour-long get-togethers include short how-to’s, vendor announcements and more in-depth clinics. Meeting links are sent out to members only, before the meeting, including the morning of the meeting.  Past episodes are available online in the ZoomTRAK Libarary.

  • Meeting link with agenda are sent out the beginning of the month and the morning of the meeting. 
  • Past episodes are available online in the  ZoomTRAK Library

Upcoming dates:

            • December 10, 2022
            • January 14,2023   
            • February 18,2023
            • March 11, 2023
            • April 15, 2023
            • May 13, 2023

Since our membership is global, we list times for major time zones:

  • 4 pm Eastern
  • 3 pm Central
  • 2 pm Mountain
  • 1 pm Pacific
  • 11 am Hawaii-Aleutian
  • 8 am Sydney
  • 9 pm UK
  • 10 pm Western Europe

Slides and other material related to our presentations can be found in the Publications section.


We welcome vendors, hobbyists, YouTubers, and anyone else who wants to do a presentation on model railroading that can be applied to N Scale.  To schedule your presentation or just ask a question, send your email to ZoomTRAK@nrail.org.

Be sure to keep your Zoom program current.  We reviewed procedures for checking version and doing updates during the August ZoomTRAK.  As promised here are the slides with links for updating your client software.



Find us on:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software